4.2. Deleting Centralized Text

  1. Log into your LibPress site and access the Edit screen for the page you wish to modify.

  2. Scroll down to the Shared Text Preview window.

  3. Remove the checkmark next to Use This Text and click Update.

Note

Simply deleting the shortcode itself from the Edit window will not remove the centralized content.

Copyright © 2008-2012, BC Libraries Cooperative